Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, A Goofy Fairy Tale

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, A Goofy Fairy Tale

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2016-11-07
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y
  • Episodes: 5
From 37 Ratings


In a clubhouse not so far away, Goofy and friends set off to find adventure and save the day! After his magic trick makes all the stories disappear from the Clubhouse books, it’s up to Goofy to get them back. Daisy Duck loses Bo Peep’s sheep and doesn’t know where to find them, while Donald trades Boo Boo Chicken for five magic beans. After a busy day of chores, Minnie dreams of becoming Minnie-rella and Mickey sets out on a journey to return a baby dragon to its mother. Together the Sensational Six always find their happily ever after!


Title Time Speed
1 A Goofy Fairy Tale 46:00 27,285 KB/Sec Download
2 Daisy Bo Peep 24:00 28,682 KB/Sec Download
3 Donald and the Beanstalk 24:03 33,128 KB/Sec Download
4 Minnie-rella 30:05 24,287 KB/Sec Download
5 Mickey and the Enchanted Egg 24:03 39,334 KB/Sec Download