The Defiant Ones, Season 1

The Defiant Ones, Season 1

The Defiant Ones

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2017-07-09
  • Advisory Rating: TV-MA
  • Episodes: 8
From 15 Ratings


"The Defiant Ones" four-part documentary event is told with the help of many of the most notable artists and figures of our time, reflecting Hughes' unfettered access to Iovine, Dre and the remarkable cast of figures who have been a part of their success story. In addition to extensive interviews with Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine, who speak frankly about their highs and lows, the show includes interviews with such music icons as Bono, David Geffen, Eminem, Nas, Ice Cube, Gwen Stefani, Jon Landau, Tom Petty, Trent Reznor, Snoop Dogg, Bruce Springsteen and The series also features never-before-seen footage from a multitude of recording and writing sessions with Eazy-E, JJ Fad, Stevie Nicks, N.W.A., Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen and U2, among others.


Title Time Speed
1 Part 1 53:48 50,838 KB/Sec Download
2 Part 2 1:06:56 35,222 KB/Sec Download
3 Part 3 1:20:58 42,379 KB/Sec Download
4 Part 4 58:58 32,352 KB/Sec Download
5 Ice Cube on Dre 00:54 47,397 KB/Sec Download
6 Sneak Peek 02:37 38,349 KB/Sec Download
7 The First Time Dre Heard Snoop 00:45 47,927 KB/Sec Download
8 The Defiant Ones: Origins 01:26 46,898 KB/Sec Download