Ex On the Beach (US), Season 1

Ex On the Beach (US), Season 1

Ex On the Beach (US)

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2018-04-12
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 13
From 3 Ratings


Can you ever really be over your ex? In this social experiment, ten smoking hot celebrity singles think they are running away to a tropical island for a once in a lifetime romantic vacation of fun and sun. But just as the party is getting started, some unwanted guests arrive to break up their good time. Paradise turns into a nightmare when their exes start emerging from the beach and everyone is left wondering “whose ex is next?” Caught in a complicated web of hookups, deceit, and revenge, will old loves reignite or will the flame of romance be gone for good. Welcome to “Ex On The Beach.”


Title Time Speed
1 Welcome to Ex On the Beach 42:19 39,816 KB/Sec Download
2 Exed Out 41:19 34,486 KB/Sec Download
3 Two Exes Don't Make a Right 41:19 37,620 KB/Sec Download
4 I Wanna Call You Babe 41:19 46,798 KB/Sec Download
5 Who's Exed Next? 41:19 30,856 KB/Sec Download
6 Bye Alicia Hi Alicia 41:19 31,885 KB/Sec Download
7 Party Foul 41:19 35,149 KB/Sec Download
8 Monster Mode 41:19 24,586 KB/Sec Download
9 You Can't Handle the Truth 41:19 49,333 KB/Sec Download
10 Return of all the Exes 41:19 31,640 KB/Sec Download
11 Can You Ever Get Over Your Ex? 41:19 21,274 KB/Sec Download
12 Single vs. Relationship 02:53 47,655 KB/Sec Download
13 Top Three Must-Haves in a Significant Ot 02:05 22,697 KB/Sec Download



  • Amazing

    By thered3409