Whiskey Cavalier, Season 1

Whiskey Cavalier, Season 1

Whiskey Cavalier

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-02-27
  • Episodes: 15
From 23 Ratings


FBI agent Will Chase is a former Marine pilot and poetry major who’s now one of the Bureau’s top agents. One part incredibly sensitive dude, the other military badass, his codename is Whiskey Cavalier. CIA operative Francesca “Frankie” Trowbridge is a total mystery. A lethal martial artist with a hidden past, she holds Langley’s highest capture rate. Forced to work together, Will and Frankie share custody of an inter-agency team of international superspies – including Will’s best friend, Susan, who’s also the FBI’s top profiler; Frankie’s best friend and keeper of all her secrets, Rutger, whose casual elegance masks his meticulous planning; and Edgar Standish, a rogue NSA analyst who brought everyone together. Now, this team of highly-skilled intelligence professionals will have to find a way to work together to occasionally save the world while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 43:44 45,931 KB/Sec Download
2 The Czech List 43:13 26,204 KB/Sec Download
3 When in Rome 42:49 36,676 KB/Sec Download
4 Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge 43:07 27,157 KB/Sec Download
5 The English Job 43:05 23,997 KB/Sec Download
6 Five Spies and a Baby 43:07 45,426 KB/Sec Download
7 Spain, Trains, and Automobiles 43:05 37,503 KB/Sec Download
8 Confessions of a Dangerous Mind 43:05 46,604 KB/Sec Download
9 Hearts & Minds 41:50 41,789 KB/Sec Download
10 Good Will Hunting 43:05 20,352 KB/Sec Download
11 College Confidential 42:47 48,315 KB/Sec Download
12 Two of a Kind 42:16 27,842 KB/Sec Download
13 Czech Mate 43:05 32,534 KB/Sec Download
14 Whiskey Cavalier: Trailer 02:00 25,868 KB/Sec Download
15 On the Set 01:29 43,543 KB/Sec Download



  • Cancelled after 1 season!

    By Dcowboyscr
    Cancelled that about says it all!
  • I like it...

    By VV1326
    Very enjoyable, with funny moments, lots of action and good characters...👍
  • Best Show on TV

    By UltimateCarrieFan
    I love this show so much! It has the element of a crime drama while also being light hearted and funny. I love the dynamics between the two main characters (Will and Frankie). It’s the best show since Castle and I’m so disappointed ABC cancelled it. I was really hooked on it. 13 episodes is just not enough!

    By MAIOUI2000
    I LOVE THIS SHOW! Each week, it's an adventure in a new international location which I think keeps it fresh and edgy. I love the entire cast. I look forward to a new episode every week. It feels like a movie with energetic plots, twists and turns. Please don't let the suits cancel this show. It deserves more time for the masses to see how spectacular this show is! KUDOS to the writers, producers and especially the cast!!!!!!
  • Very relaxing and funny

    By Greenboy1
    Nice group of actors, and at last a series you can relax by and smile. I hope this will be renewed next season!
  • Sooooo Good!!!!

    By The skuxy guy
    Great action, comedy, acting and truely a tv show u can come home to after a hard day at work and watch. Looking forward to the future episodes and seasons.
  • Relembre Chuck

    By rgomides
    Really nice show
  • Fun romp, but still needs to find solid footing

    By Harsh But Fair
    A lot of other reviews compare it to similar shows, but the one it reminds me most of is Leverage. So if you like that show, you'll probably like Whiskey Cavalier, too (and/or vice versa).
  • Great New Comedy Spy Series!

    I enjoy these types of shows. Tired of unreal reality type shows cluttering up the networks. Thanks ABC!
  • The best new tv series of the year !!

    By korynyc
    If you are a fan of “Chuck” or “Castle” this is the right show for you!!