Nancy Drew, Season 1

Nancy Drew, Season 1

Nancy Drew

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2019-10-09
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
From 31 Ratings


Nancy Drew (Kennedy McMann) is a brilliant teenage detective whose sense of self had come from solving mysteries in her hometown of Horseshoe Bay, Maine – until her mother’s untimely death derails Nancy’s college plans. Devastated by her mother’s passing, Nancy swears off crime-solving while crossing off the days until she can re-apply to college. But when a socialite is murdered, Nancy finds herself a prime suspect in the crime, along with a group of other teens present at the scene.


Title Time Speed
1 Pilot 43:57 29,661 KB/Sec Download
2 The Secret of the Old Morgue 42:21 22,102 KB/Sec Download
3 The Curse of the Dark Storm 41:58 44,795 KB/Sec Download
4 The Haunted Ring 42:23 50,598 KB/Sec Download
5 The Case of the Wayward Spirit 40:02 26,118 KB/Sec Download
6 The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge 42:02 25,485 KB/Sec Download
7 The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen 41:55 37,510 KB/Sec Download
8 The Path of Shadows 42:00 42,435 KB/Sec Download
9 The Hidden Staircase 42:24 47,382 KB/Sec Download
10 The Mark of the Poisoner's Pearl 40:21 44,840 KB/Sec Download