Gravity Falls, Vol. 1

Gravity Falls, Vol. 1

Gravity Falls

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2012-06-15
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 10
From 265 Ratings


Twin brother and sister Dipper and Mabel Pines are in for an unexpected adventure when they spend the summer with their great uncle in the mysterious town of Gravity Falls. Upon their arrival, Dipper and Mabel's huckster great uncle, also known as Grunkle Stan, enlists the siblings' help in running The Mystery Shack, a fun tourist trap he owns that overcharges unsuspecting customers. Although Dipper and Mabel quickly discover The Mystery Shack itself is a hoax, they sense there is something strange about their new town and together they begin to unlock the secrets of Gravity Falls.


Title Time Speed
1 Tourist Trapped 21:11 29,218 KB/Sec Download
2 The Legend of Gobblewonker 21:42 38,940 KB/Sec Download
3 Headhunters 22:03 26,777 KB/Sec Download
4 The Hand That Rocks the Mabel 22:27 20,885 KB/Sec Download
5 The Inconveniencing 20:35 43,900 KB/Sec Download
6 Dipper vs. Manliness 22:42 36,440 KB/Sec Download
7 Double Dipper 22:42 24,238 KB/Sec Download
8 Irrational Treasure 21:42 31,191 KB/Sec Download
9 Time Traveler's Pig 22:41 35,492 KB/Sec Download
10 Fight Fighters 22:42 21,900 KB/Sec Download