The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo, The Complete Series

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo, The Complete Series

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 1985-09-07
  • Episodes: 13
From 14 Ratings


Hunt for ghosts with super sleuths Daphne, Shaggy and Scooby-Doo, because 13 of the world’s meanest ghosts are on the loose! Once banned to an enchanted Chest of Demons for eternity, all 13 spirits are now released to wreak havoc on the world and only Scooby-Doo can recapture them … because he’s the one who unwittingly opened the chest and let them out. Ruh-roh! Joined by Flim-Flam, a pint-sized fast-talking magician/con artist, and guided by the world’s greatest mystic, Vincent van Ghoul (voiced and inspired by the incomparable Vincent Price), the gang causes mayhem hunting ghosts around the world while cracking fans up wherever they may be. Don’t be scared — this spooktacular collection features 13 episodes that will surely be a haunting good time.


Title Time Speed
1 To All the Ghouls I've Loved Before 23:41 36,301 KB/Sec Download
2 Scooba Kadoobra 23:46 27,357 KB/Sec Download
3 Me and My Shadow Demon 23:46 36,371 KB/Sec Download
4 Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye 23:43 32,168 KB/Sec Download
5 That's Monstertainment 23:45 29,349 KB/Sec Download
6 Ship of Ghouls 23:44 37,307 KB/Sec Download
7 A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You 23:44 42,975 KB/Sec Download
8 When You Witch Upon a Star 23:45 27,488 KB/Sec Download
9 It's a Wonderful Scoob 23:49 34,121 KB/Sec Download
10 Scooby in Kwackyland 23:45 50,563 KB/Sec Download
11 Coast-to-Ghost 23:38 27,400 KB/Sec Download
12 The Ghouliest Show On Earth 23:46 42,834 KB/Sec Download
13 Horror-Scope Scoob 23:44 31,482 KB/Sec Download