The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 4

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 4

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Genre: Reality TV
  • Release Date: 2013-11-04
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 23
From 38 Ratings


The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills is back for Season 4 and the leading ladies of the most famous zipcode in the world embark on a journey with more ups and downs than a Hollywood script. From fun over-the-top parties and wild nights, to heart-wrenching trauma of personal loss, to epic catfights and conflict, the women usher in the 100th anniversary of the city of Beverly Hills with full vigor. From the palm-tree-lined streets of Beverly Hills, to a fateful group trip to Joyce's homeland of Puerto Rico, the women prove, yet again, that luxury and serenity don't always a match up. This season, the women welcome two new housewives, Carlton Gebbia and Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, both prominent in town. Carlton is a straight-talking Brit who sounds like Lisa, at least to Beverly Hills residents, and has a mouth like Brandi. Carlton is married to business mogul David Gebbia, with whom she has three small children. Joyce is a former Miss Puerto Rico, an actress and model married to film Producer Michael Ohoven. Joyce is also the founder of the "Queen of the Universe" pageant, but she hardly gives "pageant answers" when challenged by the ladies, sparking and responding to several controversies right off the bat.


Title Time Speed
1 A Catered Affair to Remember 1:25:54 39,148 KB/Sec Download
2 Faint Chance 43:02 50,705 KB/Sec Download
3 Life's a Witch 43:01 29,943 KB/Sec Download
4 Irked At Cirque 43:02 29,625 KB/Sec Download
5 Star of the Family 43:02 25,342 KB/Sec Download
6 Palm Springs Breakers 43:02 27,120 KB/Sec Download
7 Escape to Bitch Mountain 43:02 47,761 KB/Sec Download
8 She Hearts You, She Hearts You Not 43:02 48,661 KB/Sec Download
9 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner? 43:02 38,658 KB/Sec Download
10 Catfight On the Catwalk 43:02 31,272 KB/Sec Download
11 Luaus and Lies 43:01 44,406 KB/Sec Download
12 Tough Break 43:02 47,828 KB/Sec Download
13 The Curse of Carlton 43:02 27,225 KB/Sec Download
14 The Birthday Witch 43:01 47,556 KB/Sec Download
15 Trail of Doubts 43:01 38,548 KB/Sec Download
16 Turning Down the Crown 43:01 46,553 KB/Sec Download
17 Lines in the Sand 43:01 42,483 KB/Sec Download
18 The Kids Are All Right 43:02 26,815 KB/Sec Download
19 Are You My Friend? 43:01 37,941 KB/Sec Download
20 Reunion, Pt. 1 43:01 20,954 KB/Sec Download
21 Reunion, Pt. 2 43:01 29,423 KB/Sec Download
22 Reunion, Pt. 3 43:01 38,637 KB/Sec Download
23 Secrets Revealed 43:01 46,367 KB/Sec Download