Welcome to Sweden, Season 1

Welcome to Sweden, Season 1

Welcome to Sweden

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2014-07-10
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
From 14 Ratings


Bruce moves to Sweden to live with Emma. The reason for this is love, of course, but Bruce also views it as an opportunity for him to start over, to do something more meaningful with his life than helping spoiled asshole celebs make even more money. But moving to a new country with a new love is a big step, and somewhere in the back of his mind is the nagging question: am I doing the right thing? His doubt increases with each new challenge that he, like all immigrants, has to face – like learning the language, finding a job, understanding the culture or eating strange food without gagging.


Title Time Speed
1 Day One 22:25 27,220 KB/Sec Download
2 Learn the Language 22:10 47,586 KB/Sec Download
3 Proving Love 22:14 35,168 KB/Sec Download
4 Get a Job 22:15 29,246 KB/Sec Download
5 Fitting In 22:07 40,682 KB/Sec Download
6 Parents! 22:17 45,232 KB/Sec Download
7 Homesick 22:18 36,466 KB/Sec Download
8 Break Ups 22:18 26,555 KB/Sec Download
9 Separate Lives 22:12 26,250 KB/Sec Download
10 Home 22:17 28,895 KB/Sec Download