Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 2

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 2

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2014-09-23
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 22
From 1,248 Ratings


"Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." returns for a dynamic, action-packed second season, with newly appointed Director Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) – now the keeper of the secrets - charged with rebuilding and restoring government and public trust in S.H.I.E.L.D. in the wake of the events of “Marvel's Captain America: The Winter Soldier,” where it was revealed evil Hydra agents had infiltrated the organization. Ever since the existence of super heroes and aliens became public knowledge after the Battle of New York, the world has been trying to come to grips with this new reality. Agent Phil Coulson, who had died at the hands of Loki during the battle, was resuscitated and brought back into action, assembling a small, highly select group of Agents from the worldwide law-enforcement organization known as S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention Enforcement and Logistics Division). S.H.I.E.L.D.'s mission: to protect those who cannot protect themselves from threats they cannot conceive. But the biggest threat was growing from within, as S.H.I.E.L.D.'s old enemy, Hydra – a dangerous extremist group Captain America fought against in World War II – had secretly infiltrated and infected the organization at the highest levels. Once revealed to the public, S.H.I.E.L.D., including Coulson and his team, was discredited and made to look like the enemy. The world now views S.H.I.E.L.D. as untrustworthy, and it's Coulson's job to change that opinion. Director Phil Coulson will also be joined by Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen), Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), Agent Leo Fitz, (Iain De Caestecker), Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge) and others.


Title Time Speed
1 Shadows 43:03 44,758 KB/Sec Download
2 Heavy Is the Head 42:59 31,593 KB/Sec Download
3 Making Friends and Influencing People 43:03 29,948 KB/Sec Download
4 Face My Enemy 41:51 28,288 KB/Sec Download
5 A Hen in the Wolf House 43:03 48,662 KB/Sec Download
6 A Fractured House 41:48 20,495 KB/Sec Download
7 The Writing On the Wall 42:39 43,843 KB/Sec Download
8 The Things We Bury 43:01 42,969 KB/Sec Download
9 Ye Who Enter Here 43:02 44,115 KB/Sec Download
10 What They Become 43:03 23,628 KB/Sec Download
11 Aftershocks 43:02 46,383 KB/Sec Download
12 Who You Really Are 41:41 38,769 KB/Sec Download
13 One of Us 43:03 48,461 KB/Sec Download
14 Love In the Time of Hydra 43:02 21,778 KB/Sec Download
15 One Door Closes 42:54 34,162 KB/Sec Download
16 Afterlife 43:01 31,332 KB/Sec Download
17 Melinda 42:56 44,763 KB/Sec Download
18 The Frenemy of My Enemy 42:57 45,183 KB/Sec Download
19 The Dirty Half Dozen 41:29 41,169 KB/Sec Download
20 Scars 43:02 29,645 KB/Sec Download
21 S.O.S. (Part 1) 43:00 41,379 KB/Sec Download
22 S.O.S. (Part 2) 43:03 21,509 KB/Sec Download



  • Even Better

    By nihimiya
    Season Ones dramatic ending set the bar pretty high, but these writers and superb actors delivered beyond expectaions once again. The romantic elements only heighten the dramaatic effect of the action scenes. A perfect blend. A perfect compliment to the Marvel movie series.
  • Awesome 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😂😂

    By BobbiJo$
    This just gets better as they come. Would recommend to anyone. Wonderfully done ✅

    By Zach Gang
    This show is fantastic! Really seriously the best show I've ever seen, even though it had a little bit of a rocky start. Season 2 is my favorite by far! I love all the inhumans and superpowers now! Keep it up Marvel!
  • Getting better

    By JonEwaD
    Show is improving but doesn't hit the mark until season 3.
  • Love it!

    By TripleC321
    I absolutely love this series! It fills plot gaps between all the Marvel movies. Just every episode ends in a cliff hanger! It drives me nuts!!
  • Love the show

    By Jesus bride to be
    But hate that it's getting so sexual (in some episodes) I just wish I could enjoy it without it getting ruin when those scenes come up (all this is in my opinion sry if u don't agree)
  • No Sophomore Slump Here! (Spoilers)

    By LainOS96
    This season of Agents Of SHIELD was incredible from the first ep down to the two part finale! There were a few choices that didn’t always engage me: The SHIELD Civil War, Cal’s little Brotherhood of Evil-lite, most of ep.6. But the highlights more than made up for these: Bobbi “Mockingbird” Morse showing up, Kyle MacLaughlan as Cal, the revelation Skye was actually Daisy “Quake” Johnson, The Inhumans, Brett Dalton’s amazing performance as Grant Ward, seeing how Melinda May earned the nickname The Cavalry… I could go on but honestly this season really knocked it out of the park, taking us from Director Coulson trying to rebuild SHIELD & facing HYDRA to Skye learning to embrace her newfound Inhuman powers & dealing with her mother, Jiaying, going Magneto on everyone. I said season one is better binge watching and that’s not the case here. Because regardless if you binge watch or just watch one ep at a time, they all have something amazing to watch!
  • First season lot better ch

    By Cool Taylor pop
    This full second season was a disappointment . I was waiting the whole Sumer for this second season and the very first episode was so boring 😅😥😦😠😟😕 I was dying for the winter finally pretty cool but still not that entertaining , 😝😎😮😟😦😩 . Then I had to wait patiently frame December to March still nothing . Honestly the only cool episodes was the final ones of this season . This is so boring make a better third season or I'm done 😡😝😣😨😟😮😦😫😧😫
  • Awesome show!

    By CrAzY_77
    I went into season 1 not sure if I should see it or not. Once I saw the first season I am hooked. I like season 2 and can’t wait for season 3 to arrive.
  • Best. Show. Ever.

    By BigBodyDev
    Nuff said.